A new purpose…

I’ve cancelled my WoW subscription for the time being. Might be done with the game for good, or perhaps I’ll return to it later. I am quite simply burnt out after playing the game for the 6 years it has been out. On top of that MMO’s are a massive time-sink anyway, or at the very least playing fairly competitively is.

Because of this I find myself with an abundance of free time, and while primarily I need to dedicate that time to finding a better job and some RL issues; In addition I need to start a project or something else to occupy my time. I used to spend the majority of my free time modding games so many years ago, so that might be it.

Either way I want to re-purpose this blog into a more generalized focus, on multiple games, music, etc…
I figure despite what I choose to do, I should at least make the effort to update this blog and publicize it more in the locales respective to content I post.

~ Retribution Guy

~ by Reeman on December 22, 2010.

Leave a comment